Maria Augusta Villacis

General Manager

Skype: mariagus71
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. mvillacis@florimex.ec
US/Canada Sales

Patricia Jiménez

Purchasing Department

Skype: fmxcorp0011
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. pjimenez@florimex.ec

Ramiro Chiriboga

Invoicing

Skype: fmxcorp001o
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. rchiriboga@florimex.ec

Ruth Santander

Collections/ Commercial

Skype: fmxcollections
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. rsantander@florimex.ec

Gabriel Moya

Credits/ Treasury

Skype: fmxcorp004
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. gmoya@florimex.ec

Patricia Flores

Accounting

Skype: fmxcorp005
Tel. 305 400 1754 / 305 280 3133
Email. pflores@florimex.ec

Carlos Gharzeddine

Sales/ Marketing

Skype: fmxcorp001
Tel: 305 400 1754/ 305 280 3133
Email: cgharzeddine@florimex.ec

Sebastian Henao

Sales/ Marketing

Skype: .cid.adcbd05bd0620d4a
Tel: 305 400 1754/ 305 280 3133
Email: shenao@florimex.ec

More than flowers

©2020 by Florimex Freight Forward LLC